I've bought a new phone - will I lose my progress?

If you have signed in on your old phone then all of your progress will be moved over when signing in on your new phone.

We recommend making sure you have downloaded the most recent update and then signing out from your old phone before signing in on your new one.

Join the conversation

Article is closed for comments.

Article is closed for comments.

Leave a comment!

Article is closed for comments.