Why lose all your progress simply by logging out, I understand it if you delete the app

Join the conversation

1 comment

  • Official comment
    Avatar
    Yakuto Support (Edited )

    Hello Steven,

    If you create an account and sign out in the game you won't lose any progress, did you have any issues regarding this?

Please sign in to leave a comment.

Leave a comment!

Please sign in to leave a comment.